NTSE Admit Card 2021

NTSE Admit Card 2021: NTSE stage-1 admit card shall be available as per the schedule offered by the university. Candidates can obtain their admit card by providing the necessary details from the official website as per prescribed schedule.

Stage-1 qualified candidates can collect their admit card for appearing in Stage 2 exam in the month of April 2021. Just bookmark this page and visit regularly for further updates on NTSE admit card 2021.

Importance of NTSE Admit Card 2021

No candidates will be allowed to appear in NTSE exam without having their genuine admit card. Your admit card will be verified by the invigilator during the exam so please collect your admit card before the exam without any fail.

Get School,Exam Updates through e-mail, by entering your details below.

What information does the admit card contain?

Major information of candidate available on his/her admit card includes his/her name, roll number, date & time of the exam, exam centre and other necessary information. You can check below the procedure of collecting your admit card.

How to Get the NTSE Admit Card?

  • After allotment of roll numbers to aspirants, their admit card will be available at the office of Chief Superintendent.
  • Candidates are advised to obtain admit card from the chief superintendent of their exam centre one week before the commencement of the test.

About the National Talent Search Examination

As a national level scholarship exam, NTSE is organized by the National Council of Educational Research and Training in order to identify and nurture talented students from all over the country. Class X students are eligible to apply for this exam.

Official Links to Download Your Admit Card

States Admit card download link
Andhra Pradesh Click here
Andaman & Nicobar Islands Click here
Arunachal Pradesh Click here
Assam Click here
Bihar Click here
Chandigarh Click here
Chhattisgarh Click here
Dadra & Nagar Haveli Click here
Daman & Diu Click here
Delhi Click here
Haryana Click here
Himachal Pradesh Click here
Gujarat Click here
Goa Click here
Jammu & Kashmir Click here
Jharkhand Click here
Karnataka Click here
Kerala Click here
Lakshadweep Click here
Madhya Pradesh Click here
Maharashtra Click here
Manipur Click here
Meghalaya Click here
Mizoram Click here
Nagaland Click here
Odisha Click here
Puducherry Click here
Punjab Click here
Rajasthan Click here
Sikkim Click here
Tamil Nadu Click here
Telangana Click here
Tripura Click here
Uttarakhand Click here
Uttar Pradesh Click here
West Bengal Click here
Share This Information

For Latest Updates Please Subscribe our Telegram Channel: Here

Leave a Comment