NATA Syllabus: Check Here Full Syllabus

NATA Syllabus– National Aptitude Test in Architecture is a national level entrance exam organized by the Council of Architecture for students having a desire of getting admission to the first year of 5-year B.Arch Degree Course offered by numerous recognized Institutions located all across the country. You must need to obtain NATA syllabus in case you are appearing in this exam for the upcoming session.

NATA is conducted at the national level to check the aptitude of candidates in the field of Architecture. It is among the highly competitive exams of India and hence requires the utmost level of preparation from its aspirants. For the better level of preparation, it is very first essential to understand the contents and pattern of the test.

Syllabus Makes Your Preparation Ideal

We strongly advise aspirants to obtain NATA syllabus first before starting the preparation of the test. Once you understand the entire contents of the test then you may proceed further to collect some good books accordingly and the rest completely depends upon your hard work.

Get Engineering,Exam Updates through e-mail, by entering your details below.

There are basically two parts of NATA exam, the first one is Drawing Test (paper-based) and another one is Aesthetic Sensitivity Test (online test). We are elaborating below contents of both the parts separately:

NATA  Syllabus  For Drawing Test

NATA Drawing Test Syllabus

NATA  Aesthetic Sensitivity Test Syllabus

NATA 2017 Syllabus

Share This Information

Leave a Comment